Skip to main content

Follow Us

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Volunteer  |   Newsletter

Contact Us

Phone: (805) 965-2422
League of Women Voters
of Santa Barbara
328 E Carrillo St, Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101 
Copyright © 2020 • All Rights Reserved • Terms of Use Privacy Policy • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeLifetime Members
Background Image URL //

LWV Santa Barbara's  Lifetime Members
(50+ Years with the League!)

Ruth Ackerman Beverly (Bev) King

Roxana Anson Elinor Langer

Marty Blum Sheila Lodge

Barbara Godley Lillian Lovelace

Betty Goldwater Constance Lynch

Margaret Gordon Barbara Margerum

Juliane Heyman Lessie Nixon

Jean Holmes Ecco Ochoa

Bonnie Jensen Linda Phillips

Joan Kerns Margaret Roff